IT Consolidation and Oversight Committee

  • Ramona Agrela, Associate Chancellor
  • Kevin Ansel, Director of Student Services IT, OIT
  • Bill Cohen, Director of Computing Support, Information and Computer Sciences
  • Dan Dooros, Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  • David Leinen, Assistant Dean, Social Sciences (Academic Senior Manager Representative)
  • Frances Leslie, Dean, Graduate Division
  • Rich Lynch, Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget
  • Paige Macias, Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative and Business Services
  • Marie Perezcastaneda, Director of Business Services, OIT
  • Lynn Rahn, Assistant Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
  • Dana Roode, Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice Chancellor, OIT
  • Sharon Salinger, Dean, Undergraduate Education
  • Mark Warner, Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Research
  • Ted Wright, Associate Professor, Cognitive Sciences (OIT Faculty Advisory Representative)
  • Brent Yunek, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
Scroll Up