OIT Directors (2009)

This information is from the 2009 OIT Consolidation. It is kept here for archival purposes.

  • Kevin Ansel, Director of Student Services IT
  • Marina Arseniev, Director of Architecture, Security and Data Management
  • Shohreh Bozorgmehri, Director of Academic and Network Applications
  • Brian Buckler, Director of Network and Infrastructure Services
  • Steve Franklin, Director of Academic Outreach
  • Marie Perezcastaneda, Director of Business Services
  • Eric Puchalski, Director of Planning & Portfolio Management
  • Carmen Roode, Director of Financial Systems Development and Implementation
  • Allen Schiano, Director of Academic Services
  • Jesse Stayton, Director of Enrollment Services IT
  • Cheryl Watt, Director of Legacy Systems and Client Support
  • Kian Colestock, Assistant Chief Information Officer
  • Dana Roode, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer, Office of Information Technology
Scroll Up