SEBS Lists and Contacts

This document summarizes the mailing lists made available through the Student Electronic Broadcast System, and lists the contact points for requesting distributions. Only those authorized by the schools and/or campus will be allowed to send to these lists. To request a message be posted, contact the appropriate person listed in the "contacts" section.

Campus Wide Lists

All UCI students:

  • all grad students
  • all undergraduates at each level (freshmen, sophomores, juniors, seniors)
  • all undergraduates
  • all students

Postings to any of the lists above should be arranged by consulting one of the contact points below:

AudienceContactAuthorization Point
All StudentsPatricia Morales pamoral1@uci.edu
Wayne Fields, wayne@uci.edu
Edgar Dormitorio, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
All Undergraduate StudentsRoxanne Laree Eyre
reyre@uci.edu
Michael Dennin, Dean of Undergraduate Education
All Graduate StudentsRichard Nguyen, hrnguyen@uci.eduFrances Leslie, Dean of Graduate Division

School/Unit Lists

SEBS maintains the following lists for schools (Social Sciences, Engineering, etc.) and academic units (ICS, and Education):

For each school:

  • all grad students
  • all undergraduates at each level (freshmen, sophomores, juniors, seniors)
  • all undergraduates
  • all students

For each major:

  • all grad students
  • all undergraduates at each level (freshmen, sophomores, juniors, seniors)
  • all undergraduates
  • all students in the major

If you have official university information to distribute to a subset of students in a school or unit, please contact the appropriate person as indicated below:

SchoolContactEmailAuthorization Point
Arts, Claire Trevor School of Amy Kim
Jason Valdry
amykim@uci.edu
jvaldry@uci.edu
Stephen Barker
Biological Sciences, School ofWesley Kosekiwkoseki@uci.eduFrank LaFerla
Business, Paul Merage School of Sebrina Tomasstomas@uci.eduEric Spangenberg
Continuing EducationSarah Sandefurssandefu@uci.eduGary Matkin
Education, School ofNancy Christensennchriste@uci.eduRichard Arum
Engineering, Henry Samueli School ofRobert Cassidyrmcassid@uci.eduGregory Washington
Graduate DivisionRichard Nguyenhrnguyen@uci.eduFrances Leslie
Humanities, School ofJanelle R Persingerjpersing@uci.eduTyrus Miller
Information and Computer Science, Donald Bren School ofNeha Rawalnbrawal@uci.eduMarios Papaefthymiou
Law, School of Anna Illifailiff@uci.eduSong Richardson
Medicine, School ofAnne Wardeawarde@uci.eduMichael Stamos
Nursing, Sue & Bill Gross School of Karen Heathkheath1@uci.eduAdey Nyamathi
Pharmaceutical SciencesMary O'Bryanteobryant@uci.eduRichard Chamberlin
Physical SciencesDon Williamsdawillia@uci.eduKenneth Janda
Public HealthStephanie Leonardstephapl@uci.eduDele Ogunseitan
Social Ecology, School ofRobert Boydrboyd@uci.eduNancy Guerra
Social Sciences, School ofHelen Morganhelen.morgan@uci.eduBill Maurer
Undergraduate EducationRoxanne Laree Eyre reyre@uci.eduMichael Dennin

Scroll Up