2016 Customer Satisfaction Survey Winners

The 2016 Customer Satisfaction Survey was sent to all faculty and staff in February 2016. The response rate from faculty and staff was approximately 12%. As a token of our appreciation, all who completed the survey were included in a drawing for an Amazon gift card. The winners have been notified individually.

Amazon Gift CardThe winners for 2016 are:

  • Lisa Payne, School of Law
  • Daniela Brenner, University Advancement
  • Jane Page, Claire Trevor School of the Arts
  • Elaine Wiedeman, Financial Services
  • Morgan Oldham, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry