2017 Customer Satisfaction Survey Winners

The 2017 Customer Satisfaction Survey was sent to all faculty and staff in October 2017. The response rate from faculty and staff was approximately 15%. As a token of our appreciation, all who completed the survey were included in a drawing for an Amazon gift card. The winners have been notified individually.

Amazon Gift CardThe winners for 2017 are:

  • Oliver Amezcua, OIT
  • Sabine Kunrath, CalIT2
  • Jennie Clacken, Budget Office
  • Farzin Zareian, Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • Zhongying Huh, Library